5 Reasons For Not Having Joey As A Baby Sister

That day, I was asking Jordan if he wanted a baby sister, he said yes. So I teasingly said: “Why don’t we bring Joey home and she can be your baby sister?”

Jordan said: Noooooo!!

I told him to give me 5 good reasons why not!

These are his rather “profound” reasons:
1) Joey is our cousin!!
2) She is someone else’s daughter!
3) Joey loves girls’ toys and I only love baby girls who love boys’ toys!
4) Who is going to take care of her?!
5) I already have many toys and there is no space to put Joey’s big toy car!!

About misskimberella

I love shopping, mineral makeup, natural stuff and eating!
This entry was posted in All, Stories of Jordan. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

